top of page
DANA K flame verticle.png

UPCOMING SHOWS

_MG_8482a-shows.jpg

Saturday, June 1, 2024 8-11pm

DKHB Duo @ The Duke of Wellington Pub

100 King St S, Waterloo

Saturday, June 8, 2024 1pm - 3pm

Woolwich Community Services 50th Celebration

Lions Club, 40 South Street W., Elmira

Saturday, June 15, 2024 1pm and 4pm

DKHB Duo @ Neighbours' Day

Stanley Park Area, Kitchener

Saturday, June 15, 2024 8-11pm

DKHB Duo @ Malt and Barley

1187 Fischer-Hallman Rd, Kitchener

Wednesday, June 19, 2024 7-8pm

DKR @ Music in the Park

Centennial Park, Ayr

Saturday, June 22, 2024

DKR @ Rural Roots Brewing Company

21B Industrial Dr., Elmira

Thursday, June 27, 2024 7-8pm

DLR @ Castle Kilbride's Summer Concert Series

Castle Kilbride, 60 Synder's Rd W, Baden

Thursday, July 4, 2024 4:30 - 7:30

DKHB @ Stanley Park Market

Stanley Park Community Centre, Kitchener

Saturday, July 6, 2024 8-11pm

DKHB Duo @ The Duke of Wellington Pub

100 King St S, Waterloo

Friday, July 19, 2024 6-9pm

DKR @ Concordia Club's Cruise Night

429 Ottawa St S, Kitchener

Friday, July 26, 2024 8pm

DKR @ Hubertushaus Summer Party

1605 Bleams Rd., Mannheim

Public Event

Saturday, August 17, 2024

DKHB - Private Event

Saturday, August 24, 2024

Jacked - Private Event

Golf Tournament - Maryhill

Saturday, September 7, 2024

DKR - Private Event

Friday, September 20, 2024

DKHB - Edelweiss Tavern Patio

600 Doon Village Rd., Kitchener

Saturday, November 2, 2024

DKHB - Private Event

Friday, November 8, 2024

DKHB - Morningside Community Center

10 Homestead Place, New Hamburg

Saturday, November 30, 2024

DKR @ Edelweiss Tavern

600 Doon Village Rd., Kitchener



Stay tuned for upcoming dates!

upcoming-shows-1.jpg
bottom of page