DANA K flame verticle.png

UPCOMING SHOWS

_MG_8482a-shows.jpg

Friday, August 12, 2022 - 8-11pm
Dana K & Howard Brown Acoustic Show
The Duke of Wellington Pub
Waterloo

Friday, August 26, 2022 - 830pm

Dana K & the Remedy
Descendants Beer & Beverage Co
Kitchener

Saturday, August 27, 2022
Private Event - Golf Tournament - Jacked
Maryhill

Saturday, September 10, 2022 

Dana K & the Remedy
Rural Roots Ruckus
Rural Roots Brewing Company

Elmira

Sunday, September 11, 2022 
Dana K & the Remedy
Terry Fox Charity Backyard Concert
New Hamburg


Friday, September 16, 2022 - 6-9pm
Dana K & Howard Brown Acoustic Show
Lana's Lounge, Waterloo

Friday, October 17, 2022

Private Event - Wedding - Jacked
Cambridge

Saturday, October 22, 2022 - 8pm

Jacked
Kennedy's
St. Agatha

Saturday, October 29, 2022
Private Event - Wedding - Jacked
St. Jacob's

Friday, November 4, 2022 8:30pm

Dana K & the Remedy (Multi Band Event)
$10 cover
Rhythm and Brews

Cambridge

Stay tuned for upcoming dates!
upcoming-shows-1.jpg